Every day again, you and your team work hard to build the most performant websites that excell in user experience, accessibility, speed, mobile responsiveness, search engine optimization, security and many other aspects.

The FeWeb Excellence Award selects and rewards the best B2C, B2B, e-commerce and non-profit websites of 2017.

Submit your cases in 3 steps

  1. Enter maximum 3 URL’s
  2. Do it before 1 December 2017!
  3. Register for the FeWeb Congress to participate at the Award Show

It’s time to put your digital excellence in the spotlights:

submit your cases now!

Don’t forget to join the Awards Ceremony during the FeWeb Congress on 14 December 2017 at BeCentral in Brussels!

Some simple rules

  • It’s free to submit cases, but your company must be a FeWeb member
  • Only FeWeb members who have paid their membership invoice in time can participate
  • Maximum 3 URL’s per FeWeb Member Company
  • The deadline for entering cases is 1 December 2017
  • The Jury selects the winning cases based on objective measurable criteria.
  • There will be a Gold, Silver and Bronze winner in every category and one overall winner
  • There are 4 categories: B2C, B2B, Ecommerce and Non-Profit
  • The nominees will not be announced prior to the Awards Show
  • The Award Show will take place during the FeWeb Congress on Thursday 14 December 2017 at BeCentral in Brussels



Novado for De Grote Verkeerscup


DUO for Gheeraert Transport


Marlon for Daikin